top of page

Taking a leap of faith

Hello and welcome to my first blog and the Akwasi's Cultural Corral family. Over the past ten years I have done extensive traveling to various countries in the Caribbean and Africa. The people, food and culture in places like Nassau, Bahamas, Dangriga, Belize, Accra, Ghana and Livingstone, Zambia had a profound impact on my life and the way that I engage in the communities where I reside. The goal of Akwasi's Cultural Corral is to create spaces for the exchange of ideals, experiences and cultures in the hope to honor and appreciate the humanity in all of us. We are a major contributor to E3 Ministries Incorporated, a 501(c)(3) tax exempt non-profit in the United States of America. Therefore, I encourage you to shop our store and sign up to receive updates on the exciting projects and tour opportunities forthcoming.

Thank you for your support.

Ephious Davis III, MDiv

bottom of page